Faculty Administration

  • Dean: Doc. Ing. Václav Čuba, Ph.D.
  • Vice-dean for Student Affairs: Doc. Mgr. Milan Krbálek, Ph.D.
  • Vice-dean for Science and Research: prof. Dr. Ing. Petr Haušild
  • Vice-dean for Development: doc. Ing. Jan Čepila, Ph.D.
  • Vice-dean for Public Relations: doc. RNDr. Jan Vybíral, Ph.D.
  • Secretary: Mgr. Alena Králová

More details are available at Faculty Governance.


Scientific Board

The Scientific Board is an academic body of the Faculty. The members discuss the strategy of the Faculty, approve study programmes and debate conferment procedures for senior academic posts, i.e. deans and professors.

  • Chair: Professor Ing. Igor Jex, DrSc.

More details are available at Scientific Board.


Dean’s Advisory Board

The Dean’s Advisory Board is a permanent advisory body for the Dean. Members of the Dean’s Advisory Board are vice-deans, the Senate Chair, the Bursar, heads of departments, a library representative, and a representative of the Teachers' Union.

More details are available at Dean's Advisory Board.


Academic Senate

The Faculty Academic Senate is a self-governing body established by the Higher Education Act, elected by the academia (i.e. academic staff and students) and representing it. Its members are elected from the academia.

More details are available at Academic Senate.


Disciplinary Committee

The Disciplinary Committee discusses students' disciplinary offences. A disciplinary offence is deemed as a culpable breach of duties given by legislation and internal regulations of the university, the departments, and associated institutions. Members of the Disciplinary Committee are approved by the Dean and by the Faculty Academic Senate.

  • Chair: Professor Ing. Ivan Nedbal, CSc.

More details are available at Disciplinary Committee.

Přihlašovací jméno a heslo jsou stejné, jako do USERMAP (nebo KOS).

V případě ztráty nebo zapomenutí hesla či jména se obraťte na vašeho správce IT.